New Album Update – “Seven Reasons Why”

Roz Bruce

New Album Update – “Seven Reasons Why”

I’m currently recording a solo album called ‘Seven Reasons Why’, to be released on 20th July, 2020.

It’s a collection of songs based on the seven deadly sins, with an original, optimistic outlook on each of them. Guitar, bass guitar, vocals and additional instruments are played by myself, with drums, production, mixing and mastering by Marcin Baran.

I’m having a blast working on this album, matching sounds to sins, and I hope you’ll enjoy it too.

Have your say